Term Calendar

Term Dates

  • Term 1 Wednesday 1st February – Thursday 13th April
  • Term 2 Monday 30th April – Friday 7th July
  • Term 3 Monday 23rd July – Friday 29th September
  • Term 4 Monday 15th October – Friday 8th December

Public Holidays (closed)

  • Waitangi Day – Monday 6th February (Term 1)
  • Good Friday – Friday 13 April (Term 1)
  • Queen’s Birthday – Monday 5th June (Term 2)
  • Labour Day – Monday 23rd October (Term 4)
  • Canterbury Show Day – Friday 17th November (Term 4)